If you need assistance, please call 702-220-9696

About

Featured Agents

David Brownell

702-220-9696
702-232-8346
david@lasvegasmove.com

Dorthy Sierra

702-378-9938
Dorthy@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Janette Martinez

702-782-1656
Janette@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Pat Abbott

702-715-3019
Pat@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Rachel Fraser

732-221-9289
Rachel@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Russell Marco

702-917-8398
Russell@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Ryan Lynch

702-350-0529
Ryan@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Tiffany Harris

702-220-9696
tiffany@brownellteamrealtors.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from seelasvegashouses.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.