If you need assistance, please call 702-220-9696

About

Featured Agents

David Brownell

702-220-9696
702-232-8346
david@lasvegasmove.com

Dorthy Sierra

702-378-9938
Dorthy@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Janette Martinez

702-782-1656
Janette@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Pat Abbott

702-715-3019
Pat@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Rachel Fraser

732-221-9289
Rachel@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Russell Marco

702-917-8398
Russell@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Ryan Lynch

702-350-0529
Ryan@BrownellTeamRealtors.com

Tiffany Harris

702-220-9696
tiffany@brownellteamrealtors.com

CONTACT US
Keller Williams Realty Southwest - Brownell Team Realtors
David Brownell
9506 W Flamingo Rd Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-220-9696

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.